Contact Us

Collin County Extension StaffCarrie

Ms. Carrie L. Brazeal
County Extension Agent-Family and Consumer Sciences
Phone: 972-548-4233
Fax: 972-548-5530
Email:
c-brazeal@tamu.edu

Dr. Greg Church
County Extension Agent-Horticulture
Phone: 972-548-4232
Fax: 972-548-5530
Email:
gtchurch@ag.tamu.edu

Mr. Rick G. MaxwellRick
County Extension Agent-Agriculture and Natural Resources
Phone: 972-548-4233
Fax: 972-548-5530
Email:
r-maxwell@tamu.edu

Mr. Chris Schraeder

ChrisCounty Extension Agent-4-H and Youth Development
Phone: 972-548-4232
Fax: 972-548-5530
Email:

ceschraeder@ag.tamu.edu

Mrs. Maureen Metcalf
Administrative Assistant/4-H and Hort.
Phone: 972-548-4232
Fax: 974-548-5530
Email:

mmetcalf@co.collin.tx.us

Mrs. Pam Donnell
Administrative Assistant/Ag and FCS
Phone: 972-548-4233
Fax: 974-548-5530
Email:
pdonnell@co.collin.tx.us

Mrs.  Heather Proctor
Program Assistant, 4-H and Youth Development
Phone: 972-548-4393
Fax: 974-548-5530
Email:
hproctor@collincountytexas.gov

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: